Olive Tree Yoga and Pilates logo

news

Holiday Schedule 2018

Regular schedule except for the following cancellations:

Monday Dec. 24 both evening classes. 

All classes Tuesday Dec. 25 and Wednesday Dec. 26.

Monday Dec. 31 both evening classes.

Tuesday Jan. 1 evening class.

Start the year off right!  Come join us for New Years Day class at 9:30am.

Have a wonderful holiday with friends and family!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Thanksgiving 2018

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Here’s the schedule for Monday October 8:

  • Yoga/Pilates 9:30am
  • All other classes are cancelled
  • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday October 9.

May you have wonderful thanksgiving with loved ones near.

Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Labour Day 2018

The last long weekend of summer 2018 is upon us. May your weekend be filled with laughter, sunshine, and yoga😊. The regular schedule runs except on Monday September 3rd where the schedule is:

  • 9:30 am Yoga & Pilates
  •  All evening classes are cancelled on Monday September 3.
  •  Regular schedule resumes Tuesday September 4.

Namaste

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Civic Holiday – August 6 2018

Here’s the schedule for Monday August 6:

  • Yoga/Pilates 9:30am
  • All evening classes are cancelled on Monday.
  • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday August 7.

Have a great long weekend!

Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Canada Day – July 2, 2018

Hello summer! Canada Day is here with a special class for the long weekend.

  • The regular schedule is running except on Canada Day.
  • On Canada Day – Monday July 2, the schedule is:
    • Yoga/Pilates (Level 1-2) at 9:30am
    • All evening classes are cancelled.
  • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday July 3.

Wishing you and yours a wonderful long weekend. Namaste.

Posted in announcements | Leave a comment