blog

Canada Day!

  • July 1st: 9:30am Yoga & Pilates
    • Evening class is cancelled
    • Regular schedule resumes Wednesday July 2nd
  • Just in case you were wondering, our regular schedule is running on Monday June 30.

Happy Canada Day!!!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Schedule Change: Tues & Thurs

Beginning the first week of June, one evening class will be offered on Tuesdays and Thursdays:

  • Starting Tuesday June 3: Yoga & Pilates 7pm to 8pm
  • Starting Thursday June 5: Yoga & Pilates 7pm to 8pm

Namaste

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Victoria Day Long Weekend

  • Saturday May 17: Yoga & Pilates 8:30am
  • Sunday May 18: Yoga & Pilates 9:30am
  • Monday May 19: Special Yoga & Pilates 9:30am
    • All evening classes are cancelled on Monday May 19.
    • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday May 20.
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Schedule Change

  • Yoga & Pilates on Tuesday from 8 to 9pm is cancelled.
  • Yoga at 6:30pm to 7:45pm remains the same.

Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Easter Weekend: Friday April 18 to Sunday April 20

  • Friday April 18 – Yoga & Pilates 9:30am to 10:30am
  • Satuday April 19 – Yoga & Pilates 8:30am to 9:30am
  • Sunday April 20 – No classes
  • Regular schedule resumes Monday April 21

Have a joyous and restful weekend…Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment