Olive Tree Yoga and Pilates logo

news

Family Day – Mon Feb 19, 2018

Here’s the schedule for Family day:

  • 9:30am Yoga/Pilates
  • All evening classes are cancelled on Monday February 19.
  • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday February 20.

Wishing you all a fun Family Day.

Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Bridge Kids – March Break 2018 Yoga Camp

Join us for a fun filled week! Learn the fundamentals of yoga and participate in dance, visual art, team building and fitness in a non-competitive and inclusive environment.

  • Ages: 5-10
  • Dates: Monday March 12 to Friday March 16
  • Times: 9am to 4pm (half day* & early drop off options available)
  • Prices: $300/wk – full day  (*$200/wk – half day)

For more info: 416-917-9971 or bridgekidsyoga@gmail.com; to access the registration form: https://www.dropbox.com/s/h2gjwdzr94n1bq8/Bridge%20Kids%20March%20Break%20Reg%20Form%201.pdf?dl=0

 

Posted in announcements | Leave a comment

Christmas Schedule 2017

Here’s the class schedule for Christmas. Hope to see you at the studio.

  • Christmas Day Dec 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday Dec 26 – 10am  (Evening classes are cancelled)
  • Wednesday Dec 27 – 9:30am & 7pm
  • Thursday Dec 28 – 9:30am & 7pm
  • Friday Dec 29 to Sunday Dec 31 – Regular schedule
  • New Year’s Day Jan 1 – 10am
  • Tuesday Jan 2 – 9:30am & 7pm
  • Wednesday Jan 3 – 9:30am & 7pm
  • Thursday Jan 4 – 9:30am & 7pm
  • Friday Jan 5 – Regular schedule resumes

May this special time bring much merriment to you and yours:)

Posted in announcements | Leave a comment

Yoga for Kids!

OTYP is excited to offer yoga classes for kids beginning the week of October 16. The classes will run 1/wk for 4 weeks. This is a great opportunity to introduce kids to the practice of yoga in a fun, challenging and non-competitive environment. For kids’ classes that fall on October 31, there will be a Halloween class and party. Contact the studio to register and learn more.

Posted in announcements, coming soon | Leave a comment

September 2017 Long Weekend

It’s hard to believe that the last long weekend of the summer is here. Hope you had a great summer. The regular schedule is running for this long weekend except on Monday September 4 where the schedule will be:

  • Yoga/Pilates – 9:30am.
  • Evening classes are cancelled.
  • Regular schedule resumes Tuesday September 5.

For those returning to school, wishing you the best year yet.

Namaste.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment